Skal International Hawaii

International Association of Travel and Tourism Professionals

o

Membership Directory
revised 3/23/19

Tom Adachi

Retired

British Airways

1365 Hoohui St.

Pearl City, Hi 96782

 

808-455-2129 (H)

Life - Member since 4/1/1975

Past-President 1981

Spouse: Dora

skal induction 2014 013.JPG

Denise Anderson, CHA
Retired
Prince Resorts Hawaii
99-1440 Aiea Heights Drive #31
Aiea, Hi 96701

808-487-7512 (H)

dcanderson@gmail.com
Retired - Member since 7/2/2011
Spouse: Jerry

IMG_4518.jpg

Wonmi Bae
Student  
UH - TIM School
2650 Campus Rd, George Hall
Honolulu, Hi 96822    
808-956-2229 (B)
808-780-8812 (C)
wonmi@hawaii.edu
Young Skal Student
Member since 11/15/2018

Matt Bailey
General Manager
Montage Kapalua Bay
1 Bay Dr,
Lahaina, HI 96761
808-662-6600 (B)
808-321-0823
matt.bailey@montage.com
Active - Member since 7/5/2001

P1000346 - Copy.JPG

Christopher Barzman

1710 Makiki St #PH2

Honolulu HI 96822

(808) 265-6732 (C)


chrisbarzman@yahoo.com
Active - Member since 2/23/2018

Daniel Bayne
Retired
Account Representative
Hertz Corporation
1600 Kapiolani Blvd., #825
Honolulu, Hi 96814
 
808-206-0027(C)
dbayne@yahoo.com
Retired Member since 6/7/2005
Past-President 2013
Spouse: JoAnn

Greg Brossier

President

Sun Island Hawaii

2299 Kuhio Avenue

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-926-3888 (B)

808-263-9681 (H)

greg@sunislandshawaii.com

Active - Member since 1/24/2004

Spouse: Teri

Lee Brossier

Retired

Sun Island Hawaii

174 Kailuana Loop

Kailua, Hi 96734

808-926-3888 (B)

808-261-7507 (H)

brossierl001@hawaii.rr.com

Life - Member since 11/1/1977

Past-President 1986

Spouse: Cathy

Jean-Pierre Cercillieux

Executive Vice President

New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel

2863 Kalakaua Avenue

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-923-1555 (B)

jpcercillieux@kaimana.com

Active - Member since 6/1/1987

Spouse: Lynn

Brian Chan picture 2021 2.jpg

Brian Chan
Front Desk Manager
Kahala Hotel & Resort
5000 Kahala Avenue
Honolulu, Hi 96816-5498

808-737-8888 (B)
808-398-2815 (C)
bchan@kahalaresort.com
Member since 5/18/2012

Junwook Chi PhD

Assistant Professor

University of Hawaii

Travel Industry Management School

2560 Campus Road,

George Hall #346

Honolulu, Hi 96822

808-956-2229 (B)

304-690-1490 (C)

jwchi@hawaii.edu

Active - Member since 2/27/2015

young-skalecho.png

Emily Cho

University of Hawaii at Manoa

2650 Campus Road

Honolulu, Hi 96822

808-956-2229 (B)

808-551-0771 (C)

cho7@edu.com

YS Student

Member since 11/15/2018

daniel-chun-6143460_220xx2120-2827-92-0.

Daniel Chun

Director of Sales, Community & Public Relations Hawaii

Alaska Airlines

808-946-5001 (B)

808-227-7517 (C)

Danielchun@alaskaair.com

Member since 2/1/2019

Jennifer Chun
Tourism Research Director
Hawaii Tourism Authority
1801 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-973-9446 (B)

Jennifer@gohta.com
Active - Member since 3/8/2014

Vanessa Cortez
Front Office Manager
Stay Hotel Waikiki
2424 Koa Avenue
Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-923-7829 (B)
925-759-5378 (C)
Member since 12/15/2018

© 2023 by Skyline

Created by Skal Hawaii with Wix.com