Skal International Hawaii

International Association of Travel and Tourism Professionals

o

revised 3/23/19

Tom Adachi

Retired

British Airways

1365 Hoohui St.

Pearl City, Hi 96782

 

808-455-2129 (H)

Life - Member since 4/1/1975

Past-President 1981

Spouse: Dora

Denise Anderson, CHA

Retired

Prince Resorts Hawaii

99-1440 Aiea Heights Drive #31

Aiea, Hi 96701

808-487-7512 (H)

dcanderson@gmail.com

Retired - Member since 7/2/2011

Spouse: Jerry

Wonmi Bae

Student  

UH - TIM School

2650 Campus Rd, George Hall

Honolulu, Hi 96822    

808-956-2229 (B)

808-780-8812 (C)

wonmi@hawaii.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 11/15/2018

Matt Bailey

President & COO

Aqua Hospitality

Aston Hotels & Resorts

2155 Kalakaua Avenue, #500

Honolulu, Hi 96815-2398

808-931-1511 (B)

808-321-0823

matthew.bailey@astonhotels.com

Active - Member since 7/5/2001

Christopher Barzman

Concierge Manager

Expedia Local Expert

2250 Kalakaua Ave. #513

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-265--6732 (B)

619-917-5925 (C)

cbarzman@expedia.com

Active - Member since 2/23/2018

Daniel Bayne

Account Representative

Hertz Corporation

1600 Kapiolani Blvd., #825

Honolulu, Hi 96814

 

808-952-4211 (B)

808-221-4923(C)

dbayne@hertz.com

Active - Member since 6/7/2005

Past-President 2013

Spouse: JoAnn

Greg Brossier

President

Sun Island Hawaii

2299 Kuhio Avenue

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-926-3888 (B)

808-263-9681 (H)

greg@sunislandshawaii.com

Active - Member since 1/24/2004

Spouse: Teri

Lee Brossier

Retired

Sun Island Hawaii

174 Kailuana Loop

Kailua, Hi 96734

808-926-3888 (B)

808-261-7507 (H)

brossierl001@hawaii.rr.com

Life - Member since 11/1/1977

Past-President 1986

Spouse: Cathy

Jean-Pierre Cercillieux

Executive Vice President

New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel

2863 Kalakaua Avenue

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-923-1555 (B)

jpcercillieux@kaimana.com

Active - Member since 6/1/1987

Spouse: Lynn

Brian Chan

Front Desk Clerk

Kahala Hotel & Resort

5000 Kahala Avenue

Honolulu, Hi 96816-5498

808-737-8888 (B)

808-398-2815 (C)

bchan@kahalaresort.com

YS Professional

Member since 5/18/2012

Junwook Chi PhD

Assistant Professor

University of Hawaii

Travel Industry Management School

2560 Campus Road,

George Hall #346

Honolulu, Hi 96822

808-956-2229 (B)

304-690-1490 (C)

jwchi@hawaii.edu

Active - Member since 2/27/2015

Emily Cho

University of Hawaii at Manoa

2650 Campus Road

Honolulu, Hi 96822

808-956-2229 (B)

808-551-0771 (C)

cho7@edu.com

YS Student

Member since 11/15/2018

Daniel Chun

Director of Sales, Community & Public Relations Hawaii

Alaska Airlines

808-946-5001 (B)

808-227-7517 (C)

Danielchun@alaskaair.com

Member since 2/1/2019

Jennifer Chun

Tourism Research Manager

Hawaii Tourism Authority

1801 Kalakaua Avenue

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-973-9446 (B)

Jennifer@gohta.com

Active - Member since 3/8/2014

Vanessa Cortez

Front Office Manager

Stay Hotel Waikiki

2424 Koa Avenue

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-923-7829 (B)

925-759-5378 (C)

YS Professional

Member since 12/15/2018

© 2023 by Skyline

Created by Tom Anusewicz with Wix.com