Skal International Hawaii

International Association of Travel and Tourism Professionals

o

revised 2/5/19

Michael Dailey

President

The Equus Hotel

1696 Ala Moana Blvd. 

Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-949-0061 (B)

808-637-7656 (C)

mdhawaiipolo@gmailcom

Active- Member since 7/1/1996

Pam Davis

Publisher

The Oahu Concierge

4348 Waialae Ave. #185

Honolulu, Hi 96816

808-596-4422 (B)

808                (H)

808                (C)

publisher@oahuconcierge.com

Active- Member since 5/18/2012

Valerie Davis ACC,MCC,ECC

President

Cruise Voyages

738 Kaheka St. #210

Honolulu, Hi 96814

808-955-0166 (B)

808-373-3751 (H)

crzshp@aol.com

Active- Member since 7/2/1999

Past-President 2009

Matt Delaney

C.E.O.

The Delaney Group

745 Fort Street

Honolulu, Hi 96813

808-398-6288 (B)

mdelaney@thehawaiigroup.com

Active- Member since 11/5/2001

Spouse: Karen

Emi Espinda

Marketing Director

Desert Island Restaurants

500 Ala Moana Blvd. #6C

Honolulu, Hi 96813

808-595-2205 (B)

808-216-1908 (C)

eespinda@direstaurants.com

Active- Member since 2/15/2012

Cris Estrada

Domestic Sales Manager

Battleship Missouri Memorial

63 Cowpens Street

Honolulu, Hi 96818

808-455-1600 ext. 233 (B)

crise@ussmissouri.org

Active- Member since 12/26/2012

Spouse: Robin

Dave Evans, Ph D. CHE

Professor & Department Chair

Kapiolani Community College

Hospitality & Tourism Education

4303 Diamond Head Rd., Olapa123

Honolulu, Hi 96816

808-734-9717(B)

808-779-1810(C)

davee@hawaii.edu

Active- Member since 9/15/2010

Spouse: Renee

Peter Fithian

President

Greeters of Hawaii, LTD

P.O. Box 29638

Honolulu, Hi 96820

808-836-0161 (B)

fithianhnl@aol.com

Active- Member since 8/1/1965

Spouse: Roberta "Bobi"

Gellyn Flores

University of Hawaii at West Oahu

91-1001 Farrington Hwy.

Kapolei, Hi 96707

808-689-2800 (B)

808-               (C)

gellynflores03@gmail.com

YS Student

Member since 12/15/2018

John Foy

Area Sales Manager

Enterprise Holdings, LLC

(Enterprise, Alamo & National)

544 Ohohia Street

Honolulu, Hi 96819

808-838-2933 (B)

john.foy@ehi.com

Active- Member since 10/1/1994

Past-President 1999

Spouse: Terry

© 2023 by Skyline

Created by Tom Anusewicz with Wix.com