Skal International Hawaii

International Association of Travel and Tourism Professionals

o

revised 2/5/19

Jared Matsuki

Student  

UH - TIM School

2650 Campus Rd, George Hall

Honolulu, Hi 96822    

808-956-2229 (B)

808-292-3982 (C)

jmatsuki@hawaii.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 11/15/2018

Darryl W. Matsuo

Retired - Northwest Airlines

2240 Kuhio Avenue, #1208

Honolulu, Hi 96815    

808-381-3120 (C)

dwmatsuo@hawaiiantel.com

Active - Member since 10/1/1983

Past-President 1993

Spouse: Sharon Ito

Stacey Martin

Guest Services Manager

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Hotel

2424 Kalakaua Avenue 

Honolulu, Hi 96815    

808-923-1234(B)

808-673-0396(C)

stacey.martin@hyatt.com

Active - Member since 12/5/2015

Heidi Maxwell

Rooms Division Manager

Aston Waikiki Sunset

229 Paoakalani Street

Honolulu, HI 96815

808-931-5464 (B)

808-864-9556 (C)

heidi.maxwell@aqua-aston.com

Active - Member since 9/12/2015

Charles Merkel

President & Executive Director

U.S. Bowfin Submarine Museum

11 Arizona Memorial Drive             Honolulu, Hi 96818

808-423-1341 (B)

808-674-1739 (C)

executivedirector@bowfin.org

Active - Member since 6/14/2018

Michael Miller

Director

Park Air Express

136 Hawaii Loa Street

Honolulu, HI 96825

808-348-3480 (C)

millershimono@gmail.com

Active - Member since 7/5/2005

Spouse: Sharon Shimono

Simeon Miranda

General Manager

Embassy Suites Waikiki Beach Walk 201 Beachwalk Street

Honolulu, Hi 96815

 

808-931-3501 (B)

808-987-1652 (C)

simeon.miranda@embassysuites.com

Active - Member since 7/23/201

Ryan Nagata

Pro Shop Manager

Hawaii Kai Golf Course

8902 Kalanianaole Hwy.

Honolulu, HI 96825

808-395-2358(B)

808-386-8177(C)

nagataryan10@gmail.com

Young Skal Professional

Member since 11/8/2018

Dean Nakasone

Vice President

Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association  2270 Kalakaua Ave., #1705         Honolulu, Hi 96815

808-923-0407 (B)

808-351-9077 (C)

dnakasone@hawaiilodging.org

Active - Member since 7/2/2012

Spouse: Holy

Deems Narimatsu

Retired - Roberts Hawaii

Honolulu, Hi  

                       

808-896-8064 (C)

Active - Member since 9/1/1993

Past-President 2001

Spouse: Patsy

Gregg Nelson

General Manager

Napili Kai Beach Resort

5900 Honoapiilani Road

Lahaina, Hi 96761

808-669-9500 (B)

808-669-6271 (H)

gm@napilikai.com

Active - Member since 8/18/2004

Corisa Oh

Student

UH-Travel Industry Management 

2650 Campus Road, George Hall

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-956-8111(B)

808-521-2324(C)

ohcorisa@hi.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 1/25/2018

Jaesuk Oh

Student

UH-Travel Industry Management 

2650 Campus Road, George Hall

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-956-5559(B)

808-308-3316(C)

jaesukoh@hi.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 11/15/2018

Douglas F. Okada, CHA

Honolulu, Hi 

808-286-1685 (C)

dougokada808@gmail.com

Active - Member since 10/10/2007

Past-President 2012

Spouse: Ruth

Richard J. Oshiro

Director of Sales & Marketing

Courtyard - Oahu North Shore

55-400 Kamehameha Hwy.

Laie, Hi 96762  

808-293-4582 (B)

808-927-0071 (C)

Richard.Oshiro@marriott.com

Active - Member since11/5/2001

Past-President 2006

Spouse: Kim

James Owen

President

Coral Crater Adventure Park

P.O. Box 235781

Honolulu, Hi 96823 

808-630-5200 (B)

808-776-3485 (H)

jowen@coralcrater.com

Active - Member since 7/23/2014

Spouse: Sophia

© 2023 by Skyline

Created by Tom Anusewicz with Wix.com