Skal International Hawaii

o

International Association of Travel and Tourism Professionals

revised 2/5/19

Ted Sakai

President

Hospitality Solutions Today, LLC

3337 Castle Street

Honolulu, HI 96815  

808-827-8625 (B)

707-570-6600 (C)

ted.sakai@hstresults.com

Active - Member since 9/10/2012

Past-President 1990

Spouse: Cindy

Chassidy Sakamoto

Events Coordinator

Waialae Country Club

4997 Kahala Avenue

Honolulu, HI 96816

808-748-4286(B)

808-269-2881(C)

csakamoto@waialae.com

Young Skal 

Member since 3/12/2013

Tsuyoshi Sakata

Retired

Starwoods Hotel & Resorts

2420 Halelea Place

Honolulu, HI 96822   

808-842-0707 (H)

jmcts@hawaiiantel.com

Active - Member since 4/1/1988

Spouse: Carole

Phil Sammer

General Manager

Ilima Hotel

445 Nohonani Street

Honolulu, HI 96815   

808-923-1877 (B)

808-923-5446 (H)

808-780-9200 (C)

philsammer@gmail.com

Active - Member since 3/1/1996

Past-President 2007

Morad Shaker

CEO & President

Royal Hawaiian Limousine

P.O. Box 62090

Honolulu, HI 96839--2090   

808-223-6767 (B)

info@royalhawaiianlimousine.com

Active - Member since 2/27/2015

Spouse: Marjan

Eisei Shigeta

Student  

UH - TIM School

2650 Campus Rd, George Hall

Honolulu, Hi 96822    

808-956-2229 (B)

808- 956-5378(C)

eisei@hawaii.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 11/15/2018

Robert J. Small

President

Host Publishing

P.O. Box 893099

Mililani, HI 96789

808-625-1000 (B)

rsmall@orbitssales.com

Active - Member since 3/11/1998

Walter "Freckles" Smith, Jr.

President

Smith's Motor Boat Service, LLC

174 Wailua Road

Kapaa, Hi 96746  

808-822-3467 (B)

808-822-5540 (H)

smiths@aloha.net

Active - Member since 7/1/1975

Past-President 1976

Spouse: Mokihana

Susan Stevenson

Executive Assistant

Skal International Hawaii

P.O. Box 240753

Honolulu, HI

808-594-7391 (B)

252-268-0948 (C)

skalhawaii@gmail.com

Active - Member since 2/3/2018

Maria Sung

Regional Director, Marketing

Hilton Worldwide, Hawaii Region

2005 Kalia Road

Honolulu, HI

808-947-7814 (B)

808-734-0879 (H)

808-620-8880 (C)

maria.sung@Hilton.com

Active - Member since 7/1/1984

Past-President - Hong Kong Club

Spouse: Ben Chun

Jennifer Tom

Senior Asset Manager

Kamehameha Schools/Bishop Estate

567 S. King Street, #200

Honolulu, HI 96813 

808-523-6249 (B)

808-425-6035 (C)

jetom@ksbe.edu

Active - Member since 2/26/2017

Michael Tasaka

Retired

3019 Kahaloa Drive

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-465-5172 (C)

tasaka001@hawaii.rr.com

Retired - Member since 2/15/2011

Spouse: Adele

Talamanu'a Togia

Student

Kapiolani Community College

4303 Diamond Head Road

Honolulu, HI 96816

808-956-5559(B)

808-(C)

nkanna8@hi.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 2/3/18

Duke Ueda

Vice President

Kahala Hotel & Resort

5000 Kahala Avenue

Honolulu, HI 96816

808-739-8950 (B)

808-927-9886 (C)

duke.ueda@kahalaresort.com

Active - Member since 2/6/2016

Ron Umehira

Dean - Career/Tech.Education

Leeward Community College

96-045 Ala Ike

Pearl City, HI 96782

808-455-0321 (B)

umehira@hawaii.edu

Active - Member since 7/27/2009

Aileen Utterdyke

Vice President, Marketing

Pacific Historic Parks

1 Arizona Memorial Place

Honolulu, HI 96818

808-954-8767(B)

808-               (C)

autterdyke@pacifichistoricparks.org

Active - Member since pending

Fernando Vazquez

General Manager

Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach

175 Poaakalani Avenue

Honolulu, HI 96815

808-931-4311 (B)

808-977-9908 (C)

fernando.vazquez@hyatt.com

Active - Member since 1/16/2017

Glenn Vergara

General Manager

Waikiki Resort Hotel

2460 Koa Avenue

Honolulu, HI 96815

808-926-8600 (B)

808-753-3383

gvergara@waikikiresort.com

Active - Member since 8/28/2013

© 2023 by Skyline

Created by Tom Anusewicz with Wix.com