Skal International Hawaii

International Association of Travel and Tourism Professionals

o

revised 2/5/19

Brad Jencks

21 Homelani Place

Honolulu, Hi 96816   

808-778-1081 (H)

760-413-4924 (C)

Bdjencks@gmail.com

Active - Member since 3/15/1985

Past-President 1990

Spouse: Betsy

Moonah Jeong

Student

UH-Travel Industry Management 

2650 Campus Road, George Hall

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-956-2229 (B)

808-304-9885 (C)

moonah@hawaii.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 11/13/18

Joel Johnson

Iilikai Hotel & Luxury Suites

1777 Ala Moana Blvd.

Honolulu, Hi 96815    

808-944-6396 (B)

808-388-6472 (C)

jjohnson@ilikailuxurysuites.com

Active - Member since 2/15/2012

Past-President 2015

Spouse: 

Carter Kamana

Customer Service Manager

Avendra

702 King Farm Blvd., #6

Rockville, MD 20850

808-223-1143(C)

carter.kamana@avendra.com

Active - Member since 2/23/2017

Naomi Kanna

Honolulu, HI 

808-778-8884(H)

nkanna8@gmail.com

Associate - Member since 2/7/2012

Nicole Kanna

Student

Kapiolani Community College

4303 Diamond Head Road

Honolulu, HI 96816

808-956-5559(B)

808-(C)

nkanna8@hi.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 2/3/18

Wesley Kawakami

General Manager

Ilikai Hotel & Luxury Suites

1777 Ala Moana Blvd.

Honolulu, HI 96815

808-944-6396(B)

808-226-2111(C)

wkawakami@ilikaihotel.com

Active - Member since 9/12/2015

Currently Deployed - HIARNG

Jungyul Kim

Student

UH-Travel Industry Management 

2650 Campus Road, George Hall

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-956-5559(B)

808-497-0005(C)

jungyul@hi.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since

Valerie King-Azevedo

General Manager

Sea Life Park Hawaii

41-202 Kalanianaole Hwy. #7

Waiamanalo, HI 96795

808-259-2501(B)

valerie.king@sealifeparkhawaii.com

Active - Member since 8/3/2013

Miles Kinoshita

President

MTK Marketing

2924A Loomis Street

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-988-0542(B)

mtkmarketing@hawaii.rr.com

Active - Member since 7/2/2012

Michael K. Kobayashi

President

Polynesian Hospitality

330 Pacific Street

Honolulu, HI 96817

808-526-3565(B)

808-284-6740(C)

mike.kobayashi@kobay.com

Active - Member since 8/1/1991

Spouse: Joanne

Martina Kostalova

Graduate Student

UH-Travel Industry Management 

2650 Campus Road, George Hall

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-956-5559(B)

808-258-0118(C)

mkostal@hawaii.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 8/2/17

Corey Kozuma

Asst. Golf & Teaching Pro

Hawaii Kai Golf Course

8902 Kalanianaole Hwy.

Honolulu, HI 96825

808-395-2358(B)

808-228-0117(C)

ckozuma@gmail.com

Young Skal Professional

Member since 5/6/2015

Pat Kozuma

General Manager

Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

2470 Kalakaua Avenue

Honolulu, HI 96815

808-926-6400(B)

808-284-6740(C)

patrick.kozuma@aqua-aston.com

Active - Member since 2/15/2011

Carlton Kramer

Vice President, Marketing

Pacific Historic Parks

1 Arizona Memorial Place

Honolulu, HI 96818

808-954-8767(B)

808-781-3302(C)

ckramer@pacifichistoricparks.org

Active - Member since 9/1/1988

Spouse: Carol

Kin Yi Kwong

Student

UH - Travel Industry Mgmt. School

2650 Campus Road, George Hall

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-956-2229(B)

808-              (C)

kinyi@hawaii.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 11/13/2018

Clem Lagundimao

General Manager

Aqua Luana Waikiki Hotel

1088 Bishop St., LL-1

Honolulu, HI 96813

808-539-3020(B)

clem.lagundimao@aqua-aston.com

Active - Member since 6/17/2015

Mary Lou Lewis

Founder & Past President

HNL Travel Associates

1245 Young Street, #203

Honolulu, HI 96814

808-440-9670(C)

mlewis@lava.net

Active - Member since 5/11/2001

Spouse: Peter

Rachel Lii

Regional Account Manager

Interstate Restoration Hawaii, LLC

94-1388 Moaniani Street, #220

Honolulu, HI 96797

808-745-0099(B)

rlii@interstaterestoration.com

Associate - Member since 6/14/2017

Samantha Londynsky

Graduated

Hawaii Pacific University

1 Aloha Tower Drive

Honolulu, HI 96813

808-544-0200(B)

510-504-7733(C)

slondyns@my.hpu.edu

Young Skal Student

Member since 11/15/2018

Calvin Lui

Retired

Hawaii Adventures Corporation

3859 Owena Street

Honolulu, HI 96814

808-778-8889(C)

callui@yahoo.com

Life - Member since 1/1/1974

Past-Present 1979

Spouse: Terry

© 2023 by Skyline

Created by Tom Anusewicz with Wix.com